Phillip Island Nature Parks would love to hear from you. Please contact one of our team members below:

Marketing Manager

Nicoleta Giurgiu 
Tel: +61 3 5951 2867
Email: ngiurgiu@penguins.org.au

International Marketing

Western markets
Stephen Peppard - Sales and Marketing Executive
Tel: +61 3 5951 2878
Email: speppard@penguins.org.au 

Greater China, Japan and Korea
Yvonne Wang
International Sales Executive
Tel: 03 5951 2809
Email: ywang@penguins.org.au 

Digital Marketing
Phoebe Honey - Marketing Executive
Tel: +613 5951 2879
Email: pjhoney@penguins.org.au  

Domestic Marketing

Jade Cranton -  Marketing Executive
Tel: +613 5951 2802
Email: jcranton@penguins.org.au

Communications, Media and PR
Roland Pick - Communications Executive
Tel: +613 5951 2825
Email: rpick@penguins.org.au
Promotional DVDs and image CDs are available on request.

Our postal address is PO Box 97, Cowes, VIC 3922